Page 1 of 1

[CRE Loaded] Meta Keywords don't work in html code

Posted: Tue Nov 10, 2009 3:56 am
by Altobirus
Hi,

My site is Manomaya.com
I have installed the Magic SEO which is wonderfull module. I have a problem with Keywords for the language FR (France) and ES (Spain) because the meta keywords don't work. If you go on the french or spanish version, see the html code and you will see that meta keywords and meta content don't work.

Any Idea ?

Thanks a lot

Re: [CRE Loaded] Meta Keywords don't work in html code

Posted: Tue Nov 10, 2009 7:44 am
by inveo
Magic SEO URL does not affect meta keywords. I recommend you to temporary disable MSU and you will see that it is working same way like with MSU enabled.

Re: [CRE Loaded] Meta Keywords don't work in html code

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2009 1:05 am
by Altobirus
Thank you for your answer. I will Try it.

Cart  
(empty)

Cart Check out  »

Prices are tax inclusive.

The VAT rate for your country (US) * is 0,0 % because it is not a member of the European Union (EU).

* Please create an account if your country does not match.

Community feed
  • [phpBB3] AJAX Userinfo Extension
    Hi! I'm having trouble with this extension: https://www.phpbb.com/customise/db/exte ... _userinfo/ I tried asking support from the author but for no avail, since now. My request for support...
    by Lord Phobos
  • [phpBB3] Upgrade to phpBB 3.2.3
    Hello.. after Upgrade to phpBB 3.2.3 I am getting this message.. How can I solve this issue..? Thank you
    by ingbrzy
  • [phpBB3] URL path changed
    Hello.. I have changed my site path after moving to new hosting and now can not activate SEO module.. new path http://www.miuios.cz/domains/miuios.cz/ could you help me? thank you
    by ingbrzy2
  • [phpBB3] Chinese language support
    Hi, i bought magic seo for phpbb because it says that it supports a wide range of alphabets and UTF-8, however i found that it doesn't. I'm preparing a website in Chinese and all forums having a...
    by iwsmike
  • [WP2PS] Yoast SEO plugin
    Thanks for your support installing the PS-WP integration. However there is some errors when PS-WP integration is activated. 1. Error generating sitemap with Yoas SEO plugin (it disappears when...
    by argidomin
Join our support forum » Pre-Sales Questions »
Featured Testimonials

Thank you very much, the loading times of both the web and the back office have been considerably reduced.

Manuel, the owner of Motos Manu

Thank you for all the great support. I am truly impressed by your product, and by all the help you've given me to get it up and running!

Mark, the owner of Delica Canada

More Testimonials »